20 E Main St, Hampton, GA, 30228 
770-946-8889
Dine in,Take out,Delivery
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
12:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Closed - Closed
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 09:30 PM
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Dine in
Take out
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food
Drinks
Parking

Ratings 19 people have voted

80AVG:(4.2)
77AVG:(4.1)
77AVG:(4.1)
72AVG:(3.8)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(12)   

Reviewed by: Rutledge807 on: 2017-09-23
Love our little hometown place. Always great service and delivery is ALWAYS fast and perfect.
Reviewed by: nothingtoit2011 on: 2015-04-11
Great Food, Fast Service, 100% Customer Satisfaction!
Reviewed by: Jonathan G. on: 12/30/2013 11:41:31 AM
Friendly staff, average food. Convenient location plus they deliver. Given the few choices in Hampton, this place is decent. Nothing fancy, but satisfying.
Reviewed by: 350336827 on: 2013-07-24
Very good food!!! Can't find it no where else ! Food are fresh made and the service is great. I had chicken wings the other day and it was awesome:crispy fried and fresh!! Love it so much. Keep up with the good work!
Reviewed by: Mallory W. on: 6/16/2013 2:49:56 AM
The food is pretty good and reasonably priced. I like the fact that they deliver if you order about $15 worth of food.
Reviewed by: keanna905 on: 2013-04-27
love the general tso's chicken. great customer service
Reviewed by: shanialee40 on: 2013-04-20
The chicken and French fries was cooked in old grease the rice taste like it was boil they cartons are ripped and they have sauce on the carton that I didn't order this place is terrible never order here
Reviewed by: brookencl28 on: 2013-03-28
Excellent food and service! Have been eating here for over three years, always consistent and delicious!
Reviewed by: brookencl28 on: 2013-03-28
Excellent food and service! Have been eating here for over three years, always consistent and delicious!
Reviewed by: ombproductions on: 2013-02-26
Hong Kong STAR kitchen is the WORST Chinese food Ive ever had, it is over priced, under proportioned and very low quality.I honestly believe the only thing Chinese about this food is the names. the food was incredibly gamey , dry and undercooked a poo poo platter COMES WITH NO RICE??? NOTHING IN THE PLATTER TASTED LIKE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO. no flavoring in the teryaki sticks, their duck sauce is gross and a very precarious texture. i was able to sample every item and can honestly give this restaurant 2 thumbs DOWN DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I HOPE I DONT BECOME SICK
Reviewed by: naykaydee on: 2013-01-13
I have been dining at this restaurant for the past 6 years the food is excellent. The staff is friendly. Hands down the best Chinese takeout this side of Hampton!
Reviewed by: nealstaci69 on: 2012-09-02
great food and very good customer service